Nick Cannon enlists Quavo, Gucci Mane, Jeremih, Zaytoven, and more on his new mixtape The Gospel Of Ike Turn Up: My Side Of The Story.

2016 has been quite the year for emcee Nick Cannon. Finalizing his divorce with Mariah Carey in early summer, enrolling in HBCU Howard University, and now recording a new mixtape.

The Gospel Of Ike Turn Up: My Side Of The Story, is a 17-track tape filled with features from Quavo, Gucci ManeJeremih, KeKe Palmer, and many more. Behind the boards Zaytoven, Jahaan Sweet, and Bobby Kritical have helped with the bulk of the production.

Cannon looks to be getting back into it with strong tracks like “Dream Girl,” a track where Cannon goes over a gospel like beat and reflects on remembering his past girls. Make sure to stream the project above and and check the tracklist below.


1. “My Side Of The Story” (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
2. “IKE I Wrote This Song”
3. “Dream Girl” Feat. Jeremih, Quavo and Ty Money (prod. By Bobby Kritical)
4. “You Trying To Help Ike Interlude”
5. “Wasted” Feat. Gucci Mane (prod. By Zaytoven)
6. “She Put My Shit Outside” Feat. KeKe Palmer (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
7. “Call Her Cousins” (prod. By Musik Majorx)
8. “Other Nigga” Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid and ItsAMovie (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
9. “One Night Tupac Interlude” (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
10. “Baby on the Way” Feat. K. Michelle (prod. By Zaytoven)
11. “IKE 2 More Minutes Interlude”
12. “Husband” (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
13. “Ovedue” (prod. By Zaytoven)
14. “Dope Pussy” (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
15. “Sweet Tina” Feat. Christina Milian (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
16. “If I Was Your Man” Feat. Jeremih (prod. By B Eric D Lux)
17. “All On Me N.I.C.O.L.E” Feat. Raji The One (prod. By Stringz)