Stream PARTYNEXTDOOR’s new Seven Day EP

After a huge out poor of new songs, OVO affiliate PARTYNEXTDOOR has dropped his new 7-track EP titled Seven Day. With huge single releases like “Own Up To Your Shit,” “Rain,” “Put It On Silent,” and more, PnD releases some more material for those R&B lovers.

The 7-track project only finds two features from Rick Ross on “Better Man,” & Halsey on “Damage.” In a recent interview with Beats 1, Zane Lowe, PnD told the story behind the project saying “It’s seven songs I made in seven days.”

The whole project is availabe for stream via Apple Music above so take a stream. If you want to catch PnD live, he will be tagging along as one of the headliners on Halsey’s “Hopeless Fountain Kingdom Tour.”

Seven Day EP