Kid Cudi tweets tracklist for his upcoming album Passion, Pain, & Demon Slayin’.

Kid Cudi just released his new tracklist for his sixth studio album on his Twitter profile.  This new album is titled Passion, Pain, & Demon Slayin’.

[spacer height=”20px”]

Cudi recently was just in some twitter beef with Kanye West and Drake.  Cudi was mainly targeting “fake” rappers who brag about being top 5 when they don’t even wright their own songs.  You can view our post on that here.  But today, his Tweets were for his upcoming album.  He tweeted an image that features the name of 18 tracks.  Cudi has not announced a release date as of the publishing of this post.