Post Malone finally unveils the Beerbongs & Bentleys tracklist.

In anticipation for his long awaited sophomore album, Posty has come through with the official tracklist, artwork, and pre-order for the project. Running 18 tracks deep, the album will feature Swae Lee, YG, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Nicki Minaj, and G-Eazy.

Beerbongs & Bentleys will drop April 27th, next Friday, and is expected to do big numbers on the charts. Early today, Post made the album available for pre-order on iTunes, revealing the full tracklist.

Post Malone’s reign has been more than apparent, and the Internet is ready to break with the hype surrounding this album. Pre-order the album here, and check out the full tracklist and album art for Beerbongs & Bentleys below.

1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith

beerbongs & bentleys artwork
Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys