The Swaecation, JXMTRO, & SR3MM Tracklists are here.

Its been long time in the making, but Rae Sremmurd’s SremmLife 3 triple disc effort is just around the corner. Dropping this Friday, the Sremm team reveal the tracklists for each project.

The features look quite promising, with collabs from Future, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Juicy J, The Weeknd, and Trouble. Of course, fans are overly hyped and still chewing on their recent singles like “Chanel”, “Close”, and “Powerglide”, but the full album(s) are finally here on May 4th.

Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmi have found a mass following within their career, and it looks like they may have another platinum project on their hands. Check the full tracklists for the albums below, and stay tuned for the full stream coming Friday.


1. Up In My Cocina
2. Close feat. Travis Scott
3. Bedtime Stories feat. The Weeknd
4. Perplexing Pegasus
5. Buckets (Balling) feat. Future
6. “42”
7. Powerglide feat. Juicy J
8. Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame
9. T’D Up


1. Brxnks Trunk
2. Players Club
3. Anti-Social Smokers Club ft. Zoe Kravitz
4. Chanel ft. Swae Lee & Pharrell
5. Cap ft. Trouble
6. Changed Up
7. Keep God First
8. Juggling Biddies ft. Riff 3X
9. Growed Up



1. Touchscreen Navigation
2. Heartbreak In Encino Hills
3. Heat Of The Moment
4. Offshore feat. Young Thug
5. Guatemala
6. Lost Angels
7. Hurt To Look
8. Red Wine
9. What’s In Your Heart?

rae sremmurd sremmlife 3 tracklist
SR3MM Tracklist, Swaecation Tracklist, JXMTRO Tracklist