Rich Brian’s debut album Amen features Joji, Offset, and more.

Sadly, the days of Rich Chigga are no more, and the formerly known name is now Rich Brian. In anticipation for the release of his debut album Amen which drops this Friday, February 2nd, Brian shares the official tracklist.

The tracklist runs 14 tracks deep, bringing features from Offset, Joji, Niki, and August 08. We’ve already got the tracks “See Me”, “Glow Like Dat”, and “Chaos” which all make the cut on his official debut.

The new wave Rich Brian is bringing has set a bar within the industry, and he’s surprisingly bringing good content despite his comedic appeal. We can expect a few hits to make it out of the album, hopefully a mainstream hit to really set his career over the top. Check the full Amen tracklist for yourself below, and stay tuned for the official stream coming this Friday.

  1. Amen
  2. Cold
  3. Occupied
  4. Introvert feat. Joji
  5. Attention feat. Offset
  6. Glow Like Dat
  7. Trespass
  8. Flight
  9. See Me
  10. Enemies
  11. Kitty
  12. Little Prince feat. NIKI
  13. Chaos
  14. Arizona feat. August 08

“Amen” tracklist. 2.2.18.

A post shared by Rich Brian (@brianimanuel) on