The World Is Yours tracklist

Check out Rich The Kid’s tracklist and album cover for his debut album

Rich The Kid has been nothing more than a huge inspiration and prominent rapper among those who have recently caught the spotlight in the past year. Launching a very successful label Rich Forever, and delivering top charting singles like “New Freezer,” with Kendrick Lamar and “Plug Walk,” it is safe to say Rich’s debut album will be nothing shy of great.

Announcing the new title name on Twitter The World Is Yours, Rich has also announced the tracklist, album art, and release date for the new album. Laced with 14 tracks Rich will get features from Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Bryson Tiller, Swae Lee, Khalid, and label mate Jay Critch.

01. World Is Yours Intro
02. New Freezer (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
03. No Question
04. Plug Walk
05. Too Gone (feat. Khalid)
06. Made It (feat. Jay Critch & Rick Ross)
07. Drippin’ (feat. Chris Brown)
08. Tonight
09. End of Discussion (feat. Lil Wayne)
10. Solitude
11. Gargoyle (feat. Swae Lee)
12. Small Things (feat. Bryson Tiller)
13. Listen Up
14. Dead Friends

The tracklist comes courtesy of the recent Migos post of the album cover and a vintage CD form with the tracklist in tiny print. Not sure if this was intentional but the Rich has comfirmed the album art on his Twitter and the release date March 23rd.

Image Via Instagram