Listen to Rock’s self title track off his upcoming Rockness A.P. project

Brownsvilles Rock, is gearing up for the release of his highly anticipated album Rockness A.P. with the drop of his self-titled track. Rock gets ready for the new project without his long life partner Sean Price.

Rockness A.P., Rock’s first solo album since the death of Price in 2015, seems to be a big step up despite the delays in his music the past few years. Kicking off the LP, the self titled tracks brings a super bouncy beat, with a throwback taste.

“Rockness A.P.” is the fifth instant grat track available for download off the iTunes’ pre-order for, Rockness A.P. The 14 track LP includes guest features from Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, M.O.P., Ras Kass, Kuniva (of D12), Ron Browz, and more, and is executed produced by Phil Anastasio (of Blood Before Pride). The album, which is due out Sept 22, is now available for pre-order on CD as well as through the digital retailer of your choice via Digital Déjà Vu Records.

Rockness A.P.
Rock – Rockness A.P.