Stream “Wishin” by Rock and Kuniva above.

Prepping the release of his next project Rockness A.P., Rock of Heltah Skeltah teams up with D12 member Kuniva for a solid new track. The latest leak off the LP combines both artists’ talents for a one of a kind song.

As Rock preps for his next LP, we got some new content already including “GW BaG,” as well as the audio leaks for “Declaration (featuring Raekwon, Ras Kass & The Last American B-Boy)” and “Camp-Wu (featuring Inspectah Deck, Tek & Stelle and Method Man).”

Rock, in the rap scene for over 20 years, is a veteran still putting out quality music. Stream his newest song “Wishin” above, and stay tuned as we await the release of his next full length project.

rockness ap
Rock – Rockness A.P.


Pre-Order Rockness A.P. (Smart URL):


01. Just Rap

02. Wishin (feat. Kuniva)

03. GW BaG

04. Camp-Wu (feat. Instpectah Deck, Method Man, & Tek & Steele)

05. Rumble for Me (feat. Kofi Black & Ron Browz)

06. O.G.

07. FaxMachine (feat. M.O.P.)

08. The Purge

09. Poof (feat. Buckshot)

10. Declaration (feat. Raekwon, Ras Kass & The Last American B-Boy)

11. Rockness A.P.

12. F.A.M. (feat. Young Noble)

13. Shine Down (feat. Kofi Black)

14. Da Streets Want Blood (Ron Browz Remix)


Rock Online:

• Instagram:

• Facebook: