Peep the RTJ3 release date, album cover, and tracklist below.

Run The Jewels are seriously making a run for their money in 2016. The new alternative hip hop flow seems to catch many diverse hip hop fans. Luckily today, the fans get the album cover, release date, and tracklist for Run The Jewels 3. The release date for the upcoming album is January 13th.

The RTJ3 album cover is nothing disappointing, bringing the infamous gun gesture and chain holding hands:

RTJ3 Release date
Run The Jewels – RTJ3 (Run The Jewels 3)

Run The Jewels also has a tour coming up in the U.S. in the coming months, making a total of 33 stops. Peep the RTJ3 tracklist below, and be prepared for an awesome project.

Run The Jewels 3 Tracklist:

01. Down [ft. Joi Gilliam]
02. Talk to Me
03. Legend Has It
04. Call Ticketron
05. Hey Kids (Bumaye) [ft. Danny Brown]
06. Stay Gold
07. Don’t Get Captured
08. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) [ft. Tunde Adebimpe]
09. 2100 [ft. Boots]
10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) [ft. Trina]
11. Everybody Stay Calm
12. Oh Mama
13. Thursday in the Danger Room [ft. Kamasi Washington]
14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters