Check Out SahBabii’s Squidtastic Tracklist and Pre-Order

SahBabii took to social media earlier today to reveal the tracklist for his long awaited debut album titled Squidtastic. The project consists of 12 fresh tracks with two features from T3.

The ATL native is shooting for the mainstream for his debut, hyping fans with multiple pre-release tracks like “Outstanding” and “Watery”. The tracklist announcement follows the release of “7 Squids”.

His big hits shockingly didn’t make the cut on his new project, instead bringing new content to the table. Peep Sahbabii’s Squidtastic album tracklist below, and be on the look out for the full stream coming Thursday. 

Squidtastic Tracklist

  1. Don Quan Intro
  2. Behind Da Scenes
  3. Army
  4. Boyfriend (feat. T3)
  5. Sunny Days (feat. T3)
  6. Anime World
  7. Aunt Pat
  8. Sylvan
  9. Tall
  10. Squidrific
  11. Honey Bees
  12. Tonight  

Pre-Order Squidtastic

Squidtastic, Sahbabii’s debut album, is set for an August 30th release. 

[Wait on it..but..BE READY]