ScHoolboy Q finally spills more beans on his forthcoming album CrasH Talk.

It’s been a long time in the making – years in fact, but the TDE rapper is finally prepping to drop off his fifth studio album. The project, appropriately titled CrasH Talk, is up on streaming services on April 26th.

Fans worldwide are hyping up the effort which may just prove to be one of the best of the year. Today ScHoolboy took to his socials to share the official tracklist, which is looking hefty, alongside the cover art.

We’ve already received “Numb Numb Juice” and “CHopstix” feat. Travis Scott, both of which lived up to high expectations. Along with Trav, Q taps some big name features from 6LACK, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi, and Lil Baby. Peep the full 14-track tracklist below for yourself and see what you think. Also be sure to pre-order the project.

Pre-Order CrasH Talk


01. Gang Gang
02. Tales
03. CHopstix (feat. Travis Scott)
04. Numb Numb Juice
05. Drunk (feat. 6LACK)
06. Lies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
07. 5200
08. Black Folk
09. Floating (feat. 21 Savage)
10. Dangerous (feat. Kid Cudi)
11. Die Wit Em
12. CrasH
13. Water (feat. Lil Baby)
14. Attention

schoolboy q crash talk cover art
ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk

Featured Image Anna Hanks from Austin, Texas, USA [CC BY 2.0 (]