Ski Mask The Slump God Reveals Stokeley Release Date & Tracklist

stokeley release date

Ski Mask The Slump God’s Stokeley release date has been unveiled.

Ski fans, looks like you (we) are in for quite the treat. The rapper took to his Instagram to uncover some new details regarding his highly anticipated project, Stokeley. He officially announced the release date and the tentative tracklist.

The project is packing heat in terms of features, asking for verses from Lil Baby, Young Thug, Juice WRLD, Lil Yachty, and Austin. He also claims the tracklist is bound to change as Ski likes to change track names, so upon the release, the listing may be a bit different.

Stokeley is expected to surface on tomorrow, November 30th. That’s right, alongside Meek and Lil Baby’s projects dropping, we’re expecting a full blown hip hop takeover online. Check out the official tracklist below and keep your eyes peeled for the full stream coming tonight.

Stokeley Tracklist

01. So High
02. Nuke Town (feat. Juice WRLD)
03. Foot Fungus
04. La La
05. Unbothered
06. Save Me Pt. 2 (feat. Austin)
07. Adults Swim
08. Far Gone (feat. Lil Baby)
09. Get Geeked (feat. Young Thug)
10. RebornToRebel
11. Faucet Failure
12. U and I
13. Cat Piss (feat. Lil Yachty)


View this post on Instagram


THE 30th ! POST THE ALBUM COVER AS YOUR AVI AND ANYWHERE ELSE , I Changed The Names Of Songs So Just Wait For The Album

A post shared by Stokeley (@theslumpgod) on

Featured Image via Instagram