Stream Tanya Morgan’s new YGWY$4 album

The Donwill & Von Pea duo that is Tanya Morgan has finally released the long awaited LP YGWY$4 (You Get What You Paid For) today.

Laced with 12 tracks, the new LP secures features from Sunny Jones, Cyren Young, Jermiside, & more.

Along with the release of the LP, the hip-hop duo has dropped the music video for one of the strongest tracks out “Trunk Sh*t.” Serving as a follow up to “Dirty Stay Out,” the black & white new visual displays the rappers spitting the rhymes on the street with their crew. A classic visual to a classic song.

Stream the new album above and watch the music video below and let us know your thoughts in the comments.

Buy “YGWY$4” Here

• Tanya Morgan:
• Von Pea:
• Donwill:

Tanya Morgan Online:
• Website:
• Instagram:
• Facebook:

Tanya Morgan
Tanya Morgan – YGWY$4