Tech N9ne Reveals The Storm Tracklist


Tech N9ne has revealed his new tracklist to his upcoming “The Storm” album.

Along with new announcement of Tech N9ne’s upcoming album “The Storm,” we also get treated with a new world tour. As well as the reveal of the tour, album cover, and several leaks, fans have been waiting on the tracklist.

Today, the Kansas City native has revealed all 3 sections of the tracklist to add to the anticipation of the drop.

The breakdown of the album is in 3 sections, “Kingdom,” Clown Town,” and “G.Zone.” Packed with 2 songs, this LP includes features from Logic, Krizz Kaliko, Problem, Stevie Stone, and many more.

Take a look at the tracklist below.

Need Jesus (featuring Stevie Stone & JL)
Sriracha (featuring Logic & Joyner Lucas)
Wifi (skit)
Wifi (WeeFee)
Erbody But Me (featuring Bizzy & Krizz Kaliko)
Get Off Me (featuring Problem & Darrein Safron)

Clown Town
I Get It Now (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
Hold On Me (featuring Kate Rose)
Starting To Turn (featuring Jonathan Davis)
Poisoning The Well

G. Zone
Buss Serves (featuring Big Scoob & Young Devi D)
No Runnin To Ya Mama
Buddha (featuring Boyz II Men & Adrian Truth)
No Gun Control (featuring Gary Clark Jr. & Krizz Kaliko)
What If It Was Me (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
Anywhere (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
Til I’m Gone (featuring Kiddo A.I.)
The Needle (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
The Long Way (featuring Krizz Kaliko)