That’s right, the “Say It” artist is ready to drop his debut studio album.

The self made rapper, singer, and R&B dance hall artist finally gave us a sneak peek at what’s to come this August. Announcing the release date through a single “August 19th”, Tory Lanez gave us the full tracklist and the album cover, as you can see above. Today we are excited to have the I Told You tracklist.

Tory’s “I Told You” features, well, absolutely no one. His new style of “Swavey” has shown to keep no features on any of the young artist’s projects. Tory has kept a minimal collaboration styled way of perpetuating the listener’s taste of his new music style. The only true feature we have seen is Brittney Taylor on Tory’s “Round Here” from The New Toronto.

I Told You has 3 songs available, such as his hit single “Say It”, his dance hall hit “Luv”, and his newest single “Flex”.

Until August 19th, make sure to get your pre-order on Apple Music & iTunes here.┬áHere is the full tracklist for Tory’s I Told You dropping August 19th:

  1. I Told You / Another One
  2. Guns and Roses
  3. Flex
  4. To D.R.E.A.M
  5. 4am Flex
  6. Friends with Benefits
  7. Cold Hard Love
  8. High
  9. Dirty Money
  10. Question Is
  11. Loners Blvd
  12. All the Girls
  13. Say It
  14. Luv

Stay tuned for more info on the upcoming studio album I Told You by Tory Lanez.