Trippie Redd announces his sophomore studio album, reveals the ! release date.

Trippie Redd is keeping it hefty on the content spectrum, and he has just announced his second studio LP. Upon dropping off “Mac 10” feat. Lil Baby & Lil Duke, Trippie’s next project is looking to the skies.

The title of the album is simply an exclamation point, similar to that of X’s sophomore studio album titled ?. The project will run 14-tracks in length, including the pre-leaks of “Mac 10” & “Under Enemy Arms”.

Trippie’s album is slated to release on August 9th, so be prepared. He’s got features from Playboi Carti, Diplo, The Game, his girlfiend Coi Leray, and more. Peep the full tracklist below and pre-save the album.

Pre-Save !

! Tracklist:

  1. !
  2. Snake Skin
  3. Be Yourself
  4. I Try
  5. They Afraid of You (feat. Playboi Carti)
  6. Immortal (feat. The Game)
  7. Throw It Away
  8. Keep Your Head Up
  9. Riot
  10. Mac 10 (feat. Lil Baby & Lil Duke)
  11. Everything BoZ (feat. Coi Leray)
  12. Under Enemy Arms
  13. Lil Wayne
  14. Signing Off
trippie redd ! tracklist
Trippie Redd – !