Tyler, The Creator’s New Album Is Here

Tyler, The Creator has been drawing nothing but hype these past couple months. Now, his new album Flower Boy is finally here. The original title for the album was Scum Fuck Flower Boy (which is its unofficial title) but now it is most notably known as Flower Boy.

Tyler’s new music has been buzzing heavy in recent weeks. His brand new singles from the album have basically taken over the internet. The singles include “Who Dat Boy,” “911/Mr. Lonely,” and “I Ain’t Got Time.” The hype has been drawn, now it’s time to see if Tyler can deliver.

Check out the album below and see what you think. Stay tuned for any other updates.