After many months of patiently waiting, Ugly God has finally announced the release date for his first project Booty Tape.

Ugly God announced his first project titled Booty Tape back in April.  He took to Twitter to preview the track list and album art. Today, he has finally announced the long awaited release date.

A big reason that this project has taken forever to drop is that Ugly God is not signed.  He produces his own beats and mix and masters his own tracks one by one.  So this obviously will take longer since he is the only person working on it.

Here is the cover art:

Booty Tape

Booty Tape track list:

1. “Welcome to the Booty Tape” (prod. by Ugly God)
2. “Fuck Ugly God” (Ugly God Diss) [prod. by PARISVVS]
3. “Booty Gang Captain” (prod. by Ugly God)
4. “Back to the Basics” (prod. by Ugly God)
5. “I’m a Nasty Hoe” (prod. by Ugly God)
6. “Bitch!” (prod. by Ugly God)
7. “I’m Tryna Fuck” (prod. by Ugly God)
8. “Undertaker” Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by Ugly God)
9. “Stop Smoking Black & Milds” (prod. by Ugly God)
10. “No Lies” (prod. by Nikko Bunkin)
11. “LDC (Little Dick Clique)” [prod. by Ugly God]
12. “Like a Maverick” (prod. by HM Surf)
13. “GETOFFMYDICK” Feat. Ski Mask The Slump God & XXXTENTACION (prod. by PARISVVS)
14. “Water” (prod. by Ugly God)