Vince Staples Reveals “Big Fish Theory” Tracklist


Vince Staples finally lets us in on the track titles for his new album “Big Fish.”

Back in May, Vince Staples made an announcement for his new album Big Fish Theory. Since then, we have gotten three singles from the album. These singles include “Big Fish”, “BagBak”, and “Rain Come Down.” The project is expected June 23rd. Check out the tracklist below.

A post shared by @vincestaples on

This 12-track project doesn’t have any features listed. However, Ty Dolla $ign was featured on “Rain Come Down” so we can expect some features that haven’t been listed. Stay tuned for any updates on Vince Staples and his latest project.