Check out the STARBOY tracklist here.

The Weeknd is creating quite the stir. Not only with the announcement of the tracklist, Weeknd has dropped two new tracks “Party Monster,” & “I Feel It Coming,” which you can stream here.

This tracklist is pretty wild and very unexpected. Laced with 18 tracks Starboy will features guests like Daft Punk, Future, Kendrick Lamar, & Lana Del Rey.

The “Low Life” collaborators will appear on track 16’s “All I Know” as well as Lana Del Rey will make another appearance on Weeknd’s “Stargirl Interlude.” In possibly the best track on the album “Sidewalks” will feature the unexpected Kendrick Lamar. Peep the rest of the tracklist below.

Starboy is set to release on November 25th, but for now  stream “Party Monster” and “I Feel It Coming.”


A photo posted by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on

Image Via Instagram