The saga continues wu tang clan

The Wu-Tang Clan Is BACK

Legendary Hip-Hop group The Wu-Tang Clan is back with their newest album “The Saga Continues.” This album continues their 25-year legacy as one of the most iconic Hip-Hop groups of all time.

This new album consists of 18 tracks. Prior to the album’s release we were given two singles: “People Say,” (which also came with a video) and “Lesson Learn’d.” Both tracks made it on to the album. The album features many familiar faces such as crew members Ghostface Killah, RZA, Method Man, Inspektah Deck, Raekwon, and the newest official member Cappadonna. Outside of the crew we get verses from the late Sean Price, Redman, R-Mean, Hue Hef, Killa Priest, and Chris Rivers. The awesome production is laid down by DJ Mathematics.

Fans will be ecstatic with this album. The wait has been long enough but the new Wu-Tang album is finally here! Stream it below and see what you think.