Stream Members Only Vol. 4 from XXXTentacion’s camp.

It’s been a mere two years since we received the infamous Members Only, Vol. 3 back in 2017. Since then, their camp lost their famed & potential-filled CEO XXXTentacion. The industry has been devastated, but we’re doing our best to keep his music in legacy.

Today we get the fourth installment to the Members Only series, bringing features from Corey, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Ski Mask The Slump God, Flyboy Tarantino, and more. Each track keeps to the group’s OG sound, entailing deep and dark production mixed with ecstatic yet nonchalant verses.

We recently were blessed with X’s first posthumous solo album, Skins, which has been caught in the public eye since its release. Lets expect more music from his camp in the near future, and let his name live through the music. It also would have been Jahseh’s 21st birthday today.



1. “Corey’s Intro”— Corey Lyrics
2. “Nothing”— Craig Xen, Coolie Cut and Killstation
3. “Sauce! (MOV4)”—XXXTentacion
4. “Gassed Up!”— XXXTentacion, Bass Santana, Kin$oul, Kid Trunks and Flyboy Tarantino
5. “Plottin'”— Kid Trunks, Flyboy Tarantino and Robb Bank$
6. “Pick Your Poison”—TankHead666 and IkabodVeins
7. “Fall in Love in Death”—Bass Santana, Kin$oul and Coolie Cut
8. “Love Hard, Fall Fast”—Flyboy Tarantino and Craig Xen
9. “Now or Never”—Craig Xen, Flyboy Tarantino and KidWay
10. “Cold Weather”—Craig Xen, Coolie Cut and Killstation
11. “Touch Eem Body”—XXXTentacion, Bass Santana, Kin$oul and Reddz
12. “Jahseh on My Wrist”—Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Kid Trunks & Craig Xen Lyrics
13. “He Diddy!”—Ski Mask The Slump God
14. “You Are Not M.O.”—Bass Santana, Kin$oul, Robb Bank$, BackwoodBhris & AbsentWill
15. “Make Eem Run!”—Bass Santana, XXXTentacion & Ski Mask the Slump God
16. “Proud Puppy Lover!”—Craig Xen Lyrics
17. “Woah (Freestyle)”—Kid Trunks
18. “Members Only!”—TankHead666, Ratchet Roach, Coolie Cut, Kid Trunks, Flyboy Tarantino, Craig Xen, SB, Kin$oul & Bass Santana
19. “Radar”—Ratchet Roach, Robb Bank$ and Bass Santana
20. “Hi Wendy!”—XXXTentacion, Bass Santana, Kin$oul, Kid Trunks and Flyboy Tarantino
21. “Over the Rainbow”—Kin$oul, Coolie Cut and Rawhool Mane
22. “Red Pills (Love in the Matrix)”—Coolie Cut and Kin$oul
23. “Empty”—Coolie Cut, Craig Xen, Ski Mask the Slump God and Kin$oul
24. “Rebirth (2016)”—XXXTentacion and Killstation

xxxtentacion members only vol 4 stream
XXXTentacion Presents: Members Only, Vol. 4