YNW Melly teases his next project with the We All Shine tracklist.

He’s a star in the making, but most importantly Melly’s potential is being shoved out the door for tangible success. It’s been a mere few months since the Florida rapper came out the shadows due to “Murder On My Mind”, and he has since been raking in the bankroll.

I AM YOU proved to be one of the hottest projects to come out of the new wave last year, but Melly is taking his stride to an entire new level. He’s planning on droppping his forthcoming album, We All Shine, on January 18th.

We only have until Friday to wait, but the tracklist is looking quite hefty. He grabs a major cosign from Kanye West, alongside Fredo Bang, who complete the short 2 feats on the project. Let’s expect some big buzz surrounding Melly after the project, and stay tuned as we await the full stream. Check the tracklist below.


1. City Girls
2. No Heart (Love No More)
3. Rolling Loud
4. Robbery
5. Beat A N*gga Block
6. Hold Up (Wait 1 Min)
7. No More
8. No Holidays
9. Mixed Personalities (feat. Kanye West)
10. Why You Gotta Walk Like That???
11. F*ck PNC Bank
12. Ingridientz (feat. Fredo Bang)
13. Curtains (Burtains)
14. Control Me
15. Alarm
Bonus Track: Butter Pecan


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Melvin & Melly 2 Face 🌗 (@ynw.melly) on

Featured Image via Instagram