Yo Gotti seems to be in spotlight today after the huge success of his latest single “Down In The Dm” and announcing “The Art Of Hustle” Release Date, Tracklist, & Cover Art. this forthcoming project will be released to the pub on the 19th.

The tracklist is slated to contain 15 tracks on the deluxe with some interesting features like K. Michelle, Lil Wayne, E-40, Timbaland, Future, Pusha T and 2 Chainz. Both the original version of “Down In The DM” and the remix feat. Nicki Minaj will make the cut.

As for the cover art the approach from the Memphis emcee is different than his older projects. he stated “I wanna get deeper, you know, let people know where I come from.” The cover on both the original and deluxe is him as a child.

View the track list below.

  1. My City (feat. K. Michelle)
  2. Bible (feat. Lil Wayne)
  3. Down In the DM
  4. Law (feat. E-40)
  5. The Art of Hustle
  6. Smile (feat. Timbaland)
  7. Come Up
  8. Pay the Price
  9. Momma
  10. General (feat. Future)
  11. Imagine Dat
  12. Bank Teller
  13. Hunnid (feat. Pusha T)
  14. Love Deez Hoes (feat. 2 Chainz)
  15. Down In the DM (Remix) [feat. Nicki Minaj]