Stream Young Scooter’s latest offering “Trippple Cross” featuring Future & Young Thug

While it’s been a good several months since Young Scooter’s latest July 2017 mixtape Jugg King, Scooter ready’s up to own 2018 with the announcement of his upcoming album Trippple Cross. Along with the new announcement, Scooter has dropped off the first title track single featuring Future & Young Thug.

Keeping the jazzy yet eerie production we saw in JK, Scooter brings on the Super Slimey duo for a heavy street anthem about being flaked on the streets.

Scooter’s Trippple Cross arrives on Febuary 23rd, and has Future & Thugger heavily featured throughout the tracklist along with a guest feature from NBA Youngboy. Make sure to check out the tracklist below.

Trippple Cross
Young Scooter – Trippple Cross


1. “Bread Crumbs” Feat. Future
2. “Do It Big” Feat. Future
3. “Zone 6 Took Da Rap Game”
4. “Drug Deals”
5. “Play Wit Millions” Feat. Young Thug
6. “I Know”
7. “Trippple Cross” Feat. Future & Young Thug
8. “Plug Lingo”
9. “Both Sides” Feat. Future & Young Thug
10. “Real Talk” Feat. Future
11. “Dirty World”
12. “Bail Out” Feat. NBA YoungBoy
13. “Death row”
14. Bonus Track: “Jugg King”