Young Thug Reveals Tracklist and Album Cover For EBBTG

Young thug album cover and tracklist

New Young Thug Is Coming

Get excited because new Young Thug is on the way. According to reports, Thug’s album will drop on June 16th. Not only that, but we also get a look at the tracklist and the cover art for the album(above).

Check out the Tracklist:

1) Family Don’t Matter (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)
2) Tomorrow Til Infinity
3) She Wanna Party
4) Daddy’s Birthday
5) Do U Love Me
6) Relationship (Feat. Future)
7) You Said
8) On Fire
9) Get High (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
10) Feel It
11) Me Or Us
12) Oh Yeah
13) For Y’all (Feat. Jacquees)
14) Take Care

Interesting features are on this project. What do you think about the cover art and the tracklist? Let us know and stay tuned for the upcoming Young Thug album.